Utopiax

ramblings. | July 15, 2006

I just don’t understand it sometimes…(life, if you know what I mean). I watch as the people who influence me and I influence them find their happy ending, yet I never do. Am I condemned to living a life of wandering over the planet, doing good and sharing all of me in to little bread crumbs and receive none in return? I just don’t understand. Maybe becoming emo isn’t such a bad idea, since I have these ravings.

Why is it that I never receive emotional happiness and only physical happiness, with useless items to decor the body and the environment? Is it because I am “bad” or “evil”? Did I ever do something wrong?

 I try to be nice. I try to be polite. Even when I do something right, somebody usually gets hurt. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. No more.

Posted in Emo., Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

