Utopiax

We’ll liv on th’ fatta lan | May 3, 2006

Summer is just around the corner folks. Final exams are in a couple of days, and I just took the AP World History Exam today.  I've realized I have no idea what my summer is to encouter, except I'm working at Art Haus. My friends are either leaving or don't know what they are doing.  Hmmm.

I want to go the Rocky Horror Picture Show this summer. And I want to go to Warped Tour with some friends. If anyone is interested in going, just respond to me soon.

 Internet Addiction. 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

