Utopiax

The Beautiful Setback. | April 13, 2006

While it might seem that I'm a bit crazy, a slightly dillusional, I totally agree with you. I can't seem to provoke the thought from my head that can give me a plausible explanation to why I am so…awkward and….unique, if I must say. Sometimes I find that it is to my advantage, and others, unfortunately, not. Similarly, I've had the wonderful delight of being that awkward, shy girl that has always been there in my soul and I've always tried to supress. Everytime that I view a certain living being, I become concave, and shut up, and…I guess I can say this, sappy. I just want to explode, for I am in the interior of my brain, yelling and pounding on the walls, let me speak, let me act, let me think, and let me breathe. But, I can't. This emotion just keeps overflowing the other intuitive thoughts. While this occurs, I know in my heart that this is the living being that is sufficient to my well-being. Yet, other living beings try to seduce and woo me. I guess in the words of my friends, I can deduce that I am in a pickle.

I need to remember to think before I act again.

2 Comments »

  1. You sound like the guy in “The Wall.” Ever listened carefully to Pink Floyd’s album, The Wall? He builds up this wall and can’t seem to get out…

    Comment by pizza — April 14, 2006 @ 11:36 pm

  2. “I can deduce that I am in a pickle.”

    I love that sentence. But I understand so talk to me if you need someone to talk to.

    Comment by Godzilla — April 19, 2006 @ 1:08 am


Leave a Reply

